## COURT-I

## BEFORE THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

Appeal No. 268 of 2013 & IA-359 of 2013

And

Appeal No. 200 of 2013 & IA-279 of 2013

**Dated** : 25<sup>th</sup> July, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Appeal No. 268 of 2013 & IA-359 of 2013

The Electricity Deptt. Andaman & Nicobar Islands ... Appellant (s)

Versus

M/s Suryachakra Power Corporation Ltd. & Anr. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Rakesh Khanna, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Ruchi Sindhwani Ms. Megha Bharana Ms. Bandana Shukla

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Mr. Rohit Rao for R-1 Ms. Megha Bharana Ms. Bandana Shukla Mr. Anish Garg for JERC

Appeal No. 200 of 2013 & IA-279 of 2013

M/s Suryachakra Power Corporation Ltd. & Anr. ... Appellant (s)
Versus

The Electricity Deptt. Andaman & Nicobar Islands ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Mr. Rohit Rao

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Rakesh Khanna, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Ruchi Sindhwani Ms. Megha Bharana

Smt. R.Malick for R-1 & 2 Mr. Anish Garg for JERC

Contd.....2.

## **ORDER**

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran, the learned Counsel for the Appellant has finished his arguments in Appeal no. 200 of 2013 and made his reply submissions in Appeal No. 268 of 2013.

Post the matter for the reply submissions in Appeal No. 200 of 2013 and Rejoinder Submissions in Appeal No. 268 of 2013 on **21.08.2014 at 12.30 pm.** 

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

pr